Participating Universities

Okanagan School of Education

Simon Fraser University

Education Partner Organizations

ACDE Association of Canadian Deans of Education
BCTRB BC Teacher Regulation Branch
Dr. Ralf St. Clair, UVic, represents the Deans of Education as Council member on the BC Teachers Council.

Ministry of Education
Staff Directory:

BCTF British Columbia Teachers Federation 
BCPVPA British Columbia Principals’ and Vice-Principals’ Association 
BCSSA British Columbia School Superintendents’ Association
BCCPAC British Columbia Confederation of Parent Advisory Councils
BCSTA British Columbia School Trustees’ Association
FNESC First Nations Education Steering Committee
FISA Federation of Independent School Associations
AVED Ministry of Advanced Education
BCPSEA BC Public School Employers Association
BCASBO BC Association of School Business Officials





(c) 2003 Association of BC Deans of Education, All Rights Reserved
Web Design provided by SFU Faculty of Education
Contact the Web Coordinator