Participating Universities

Okanagan School of Education

Simon Fraser University

Welcome to the ABCDE website

[Association of BC Deans of Education]



Dr. Ralf St. Clair 

Dean, Faculty of Education 
University of Victoria, Victoria, B.C. 

Chair, Association of BC Deans of Education


As Chair of ABCDE, Dr. St. Clair welcomes you to the 
Deans’ website. He also invites you to get in touch with him
by email:

or by telephone at 250-721-7757


Other members of the ABCDE Executive Committee for 2018-2019 are 
Dr. Blye Frank (UBC Vancouver Dean of Education)
and Dr. Kris Magnusson (SFU Dean of Education) 


For information about each member institution of ABCDE, 
please click on the “About ABCDE” page on the menu.




(c) 2003 Association of BC Deans of Education, All Rights Reserved
Web Design provided by SFU Faculty of Education
Contact the Web Coordinator